CONTACT

GESTION 21

Paris

32, rue de Caumartin
75 009 Paris
France

Tél. : 01 84 79 12 11

Daniel Tondu
d.tondu@gestion21.fr

Silvère Poitier
s.poitier@gestion21.fr

Valérie Salomon Liévin
v.salomon@gestion21.fr

Romain Joudelat
r.joudelat@gestion21.fr

 

Aix-en-Provence

7, cours d'Orbitelle
13 100 Aix-en-Provence
France

Tél. : 04 26 69 15 74

Bénédicte de Quercize
b.dequercize@gestion21.fr

 

Bordeaux

5, rue Fénelon
33 000 Bordeaux
France

Tél. : 05 57 81 18 91
Fax : 05 57 81 18 98

Laurent Gauville
l.gauville@gestion21.fr

Pierre Pougnet
p.pougnet@gestion21.fr

Composez votre message